Stay updated!

For the most up-to-date information, news and resources, check out the LEO MATTERS Blog. You can also follow LEO on Facebook and Twitter

LEO Officers

Name Position Mobile
Ian Robinson President (734) 678-7844
Kirsten Herold Vice President (734) 272-5424
Joe Walls Treasurer
Rabindar Subbian Secretary
Sheryl Edwards Dearborn Chair
Shelley Manis Ann Arbor Co-chair
Stephanie Gelderloos Flint Chair
Phil Christman Ann Arbor Co-chair