LEO Matters Blog

AFT Michigan Local 6244, AFL-CIO


Campus chair election results

Written by LEO. Posted in Around LEO

The ballots for the 2017 LEO Campus Chair elections have been counted and certified. The following LEO members have been elected to office:  

Ann Arbor Co-Chair               Shelley Manis

Ann Arbor Co-Chair               Phil Christman

Dearborn Chair                       Sheryl Edwards

Flint Chair                               Stephanie Gelderloos

3 1 13a